Bundesliga live: Final rounds

On Thursday, 14 October 2021, at the Maritim proArte Hotel, Friedrichstra├če 151 in Berlin, the German Bundesliga starts to finish the 2019/2020 season. Due to the Corona pandemic the season was postponed again and again but now the last seven rounds season will be played until 17 October. 15 clubs meet in Berlin, and they come with a number of top players such as Vishy Anand, Maxime Vachier-Lagrave, Shakhriyar Mamedyarov to name just a few. Round 9 starts at 10:00 CEST (4:00 ET, 8:00 UTC). Follow the games live.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *