Gawain Jones wins English Rapidplay Championship 2021

Ten players took part in the English Rapidplay Championship 2021, which was part of the London Chess Classic 2021. After nine rounds Gawain Jones (pictured) and Luke McShane shared first with 7.0/9, but Gawain Jones won the play-off with a clear 2-0 to become English Rapid Champion 2021. | Photo: London Chess Classic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *