Hikaru Nakamura wins fourth straight Speed Chess Championship

For a fourth year in a row, Hikaru Nakamura won the online Speed Chess Championship organized by chess.com. His opponent in the deciding match was Wesley So, who lost a third final against his compatriot. It was a one-sided affair, as the online blitz and bullet specialist won by an impressive 23-8 score.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *