Max Warmerdam wins Dutch Championship

This year, the Dutch National Championship was played in two stages. In the knockout preliminaries four players had qualified for the finals: Max Warmerdam, Robin Swinkels, Roeland Pruijssers, and Hing Ting Lai. Max Warmerdam convincingly won the finals, a double round-robin which was played last week. | Photos: Harry Gielen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *